Loan Originators

Click on the name of the Loan Originator you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Originators by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #240276

    Carol Ann Ransom
    Loan Originator

    8800 N. Gainey Center Drive, Suite 370
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Office: 760-625-7330
    Cell:

    Fax: 760-406-9636

    Email: CarolAnn.Ransom@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #955440

    Gregory Gonzalez
    Area Sales Manager

    8800 N. Gainey Center Drive, Suite 370
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Office: 480-348-6080
    Cell:

    Fax: 602-513-7144

    Email: Greg.Gonzalez@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #336564

    Spencer Daines
    Loan Originator

    8800 N. Gainey Center Drive, Suite 370
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Office: 480-677-8171


    Fax: 480-409-2641

    Email: Spencer.Daines@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #873206

    Daniel McLeod
    Area Sales Manager

    2630 Shea Center Dr
    Livermore, CA 94551

    Office: 925-245-3784
    Cell:

    Fax: 925-380-2123

    Email: Dan.McLeod@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #340243

    Chris Butzer
    VP Branch Manager

    8800 N. Gainey Center Dr, Ste 355
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Office: 480-348-6500


    Fax: 480-409-2655

    Email: Chris.Butzer@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #215022

    Amy Wong
    Loan Originator

    8800 N. Gainey Center Drive, Suite 355
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Office: 480-348-6538


    Fax: 602-513-7354

    Email: Amy.Wong@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #867823

    Christy Russell
    Loan Originator

    8800 N. Gainey Center Drive, Suite 355
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Office: 480-348-6541
    Cell:

    Fax: 480-409-2588

    Email: Christy.Russell@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1249518

    Alain Garcia
    Loan Originator

    8800 N. Gainey Center Dr, Ste 355
    Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Office: 480-348-6501
    Cell:

    Fax: 602-513-7385

    Email: Alain.Garcia@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #281418

    John Finnin
    VP / Branch Manager

    1805 Shea Center Drive, Suite 140
    Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

    Office: 720-348-3132
    Cell:

    Fax: 720-262-7769

    Email: John.Finnin@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #831029

    Jen Dwyer
    Loan Originator

    1805 Shea Center Drive, Suite 140
    Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

    Office: 720-348-3134
    Cell:

    Fax: 303-223-3397

    Email: Jen.Dwyer@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #172390

    Heather Hartman
    Loan Originator

    1805 Shea Center Drive, Suite 140
    Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

    Office: 720-348-3135
    Cell:

    Fax: 303-223-3285

    Email: Heather.Hartman@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #138434

    Robert Bronson
    Loan Originator

    1805 Shea Center Drive, Suite 140
    Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

    Phone: 720-348-3128


    Fax: 303-261-8316

    Email: Robert.Bronson@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #659720

    Jennifer Smith
    Loan Originator

    801 International Parkway, Suite 500
    Lake Mary, FL 32746

    Office: 352-557-3126


    Fax: 352-414-5547

    Email: Jennifer.Smith@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #266344

    Terrie Stevens
    Loan Originator

    5550 Painted Mirage Road, Ste 320
    Las Vegas, NV 89149

    Phone: 702-277-6171
    Cell:

    Fax: 702-522-1517

    Email: Terrie.Stevens@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #93310

    Rick Babusci
    Loan Originator

    6844 Shoal Creek Drive
    Denver, NC 28037

    Phone: 704-812-9060


    Fax: 828-318-8938

    Email: Rick.Babusci@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #239008

    Jaime Bargiel
    VP / Branch Manager

    2630 Shea Center Dr.
    Livermore, CA 94551

    Office: 925-245-3756
    Cell:

    Fax:

    Email: Jaime.Bargiel@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #244231

    Maureen Fraser
    Loan Originator

    2630 Shea Center Dr.
    Livermore, CA 94551

    Office: 925-245-3765
    Cell:

    Fax: 925-262-4651

    Email: Maureen.Fraser@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #348124

    June Jeong
    Loan Originator

    2630 Shea Center Dr.
    Livermore, CA 94551

    Office: 925-245-3764
    Cell:

    Fax: 408-890-4802

    Email: June.Jeong@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #488358

    Scott Bird
    Loan Originator

    9990 Mesa Rim Road, Suite 210
    San Diego, CA 92121

    Office: 858-526-6617
    Cell:

    Fax: 858-876-1982

    Email: Scott.Bird@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #653003

    Martin Hayek
    Loan Originator

    9990 Mesa Rim Rd, Ste 210
    San Diego, CA 92121

    Phone: 858-526-6615


    Fax: 858-461-6017

    Email: Martin.Hayek@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #337578

    Regina Lee
    Loan Originator

    2 Ada, Suite 200
    Irvine, CA 92618

    Office: 951-255-2787
    Cell:

    Fax: 949-682-7198

    Email: Regina.Lee@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #377233

    Charlene Bates
    Loan Originator

    2 Ada, Suite 200
    Irvine, CA 92618

    Office: 949-422-4193
    Cell:

    Fax: 949-385-5840

    Email: Charlene.Bates@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #210595

    Anne White
    Loan Originator

    8427 Orcus Lp NE
    Lacey, WA 98516

    Office: 425-954-5713


    Fax: 480-269-9974

    Email: Anne.White@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #363325

    Ryan Aguilar
    VP Branch Manager

    29122 Rancho Viejo Rd, Suite 202
    San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

    Office: 949-389-7166
    Cell:

    Fax: 949-281-0032

    Email: Ryan.Aguilar@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #771965

    Kevin Sherouse
    Loan Originator

    29122 Rancho Viejo Rd, Suite 202
    San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

    Office: 949-389-7157


    Fax: 949-954-8365

    Email: Kevin.Sherouse@SheaMortgage.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me